PDA

View Full Version : No Shadows


turbolover
01-04-2008, 05:31 PM
Can anyone please help.
I have the shodows on but still couldnt see any, is it a problem with hardware or installation of software.
thanks

Zelatio
01-04-2008, 05:49 PM
Check to see if they are enabled in the settings. If they are, that probably means that your video card is not up to spec. Post your system specs.

turbolover
01-04-2008, 06:01 PM
it a compaq V5207 NR Notebook with celeron M processor 410 (1.46GHz, 1 MB L2 cache, 533 MHz FSB) with 512 MB RAM
This is all it says on a small sticker on the pc :confused:

Norton
01-04-2008, 06:15 PM
Go to this link and follow the instructions.
http://www.knifeedge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9663