PDA

View Full Version : photofields & panoramas


Realflight boy
06-21-2009, 07:54 AM
how do i convert my panorama so it will run on realflight G4.5?

jeffpn
06-21-2009, 07:57 AM
You import it just like (or very similar) a custom aircraft. Your panorama must include straight up to straight down, all the way around. There's a ton of information on making panoramas here in the forums. Try the search function.

Realflight boy
06-21-2009, 07:58 AM
thanks :D