Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight G2
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-27-2010, 12:08 PM
mthmichael mthmichael is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Interface

What do I need and where can I get everything I need to use my transmitter for G2? I have a Futaba 6X w/FAAST.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-14-2010, 11:46 PM
stevebucknor1 stevebucknor1 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3
Interface

There are lots of problem occurs when interface acts between the connections. There are so many problem of it . It doesn't have any problem if code is right and connections should not be failure. This is the important thing that should be in your mind.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-16-2013, 01:56 PM
nakay nakay is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 86
I would like to Through G2 USB InterLink Behind adapter Connection Come out With their own
Futaba Transmitter Run G2 Simulator ~
Do not know how to connect and set up?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-22-2013, 01:25 AM
Maj. Numbskully's Avatar
Maj. Numbskully Maj. Numbskully is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Gatesville Texas
Posts: 7,650
Remember
Ducks flying west ,do not point their beaks east

Sprinkle fairy dust

Drop a coin in the well

Click your heels together 3 times and say :

"Use the cord that came with it"
"Use the cord that came with it"
"Use the cord that came with it"
__________________
Photography MegaryT [[;]
(aka Maj. Numbskully)
https://plus.google.com/collection/IPvFbB

Last edited by Maj. Numbskully; 07-22-2013 at 01:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-27-2013, 02:41 PM
nakay nakay is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 86
G2 InterLink Back Interface Port Joined Attaches Interface Adapter Cable Another end connection Own Transmitter
In G2 Simulator Controller Type Select Interlink Controller (interface Mode)
Establishment Transmitter channel and Adjustment Joystick The reference tries
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-27-2013, 02:48 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,114
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakay View Post
G2 InterLink Back Interface Port Joined Attaches Interface Adapter Cable Another end connection Own Transmitter
In G2 Simulator Controller Type Select Interlink Controller (interface Mode)
Establishment Transmitter channel and Adjustment Joystick The reference tries
When I read this I often wonder if Yoda typed this. I have no Idea what translator you are using but stop and try another one because the one you are using is not good.

Not good is your Translator I see...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-28-2013, 12:35 PM
nakay nakay is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 86
That Whether Have What Translation Software Can Proposal The?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-28-2013, 03:16 PM
Norton's Avatar
Norton Norton is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: CA,
Posts: 3,796
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakay View Post
that whether have what translation software can proposal the?

huh?
__________________
I'd like to see a 2 file per day upload limit.

TN..
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-28-2013, 05:33 PM
Maj. Numbskully's Avatar
Maj. Numbskully Maj. Numbskully is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Gatesville Texas
Posts: 7,650
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakay View Post
That Whether Have What Translation Software Can Proposal The?


Its YODA !
__________________
Photography MegaryT [[;]
(aka Maj. Numbskully)
https://plus.google.com/collection/IPvFbB
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-28-2013, 07:11 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,114
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakay View Post
That Whether Have What Translation Software Can Proposal The?
Exactly my point. Try posting in your Language, we can try to find a Translator that works for us.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 08-13-2013, 04:30 AM
nakay nakay is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 86
G2 How to interface port interface cable connects to the address I transmitter problem To solve~
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-13-2013, 11:49 AM
Norton's Avatar
Norton Norton is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: CA,
Posts: 3,796
Grasping a bit?
__________________
I'd like to see a 2 file per day upload limit.

TN..
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-20-2013, 09:27 PM
Maj. Numbskully's Avatar
Maj. Numbskully Maj. Numbskully is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Gatesville Texas
Posts: 7,650
nakay
Banned

What took so rong ?
__________________
Photography MegaryT [[;]
(aka Maj. Numbskully)
https://plus.google.com/collection/IPvFbB
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-21-2013, 10:54 PM
Norton's Avatar
Norton Norton is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: CA,
Posts: 3,796
Thank god. look forward to yaknay.
__________________
I'd like to see a 2 file per day upload limit.

TN..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:57 AM.