Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight 6
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-03-2016, 12:13 PM
pcrcs pcrcs is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Need Interlink for G6

I am getting back into RC, and have the G6 software with license, with various expansion packs, but no radio to use with the Software. Does anyone have an Elite to sell or recommend a replacement. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-03-2016, 01:14 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,114
The interlink is not sold separately. Your Realflight G6 should have came with a interlink controller. If it is broken you can contact technical support and they will assist you in repair/replacement. If you tell us what is wrong with it sometimes we can direct you to a quick fix. If you received the software without a interlink, go back to the point of purchase and have them give you the interlink that goes with the software. It has a serial number that you will need to install the software too. They cannot be sold separately.

Last edited by csgill75; 01-04-2016 at 07:50 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:28 PM.