Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight G3
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-01-2016, 01:29 PM
rbyikes rbyikes is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 1
Installation on new windows 10 pc

I am trying to activate my G3 install, and in the G3 launcher, I can enter the serial numbers for the software and the hardware and hit OK, but it doesn't save the data. I don't get any errors, it just goes back to the launcher home screen and says missing serial numbers in the upper right.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-27-2016, 11:38 AM
jtpowell jtpowell is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
Change the properties of the shortcut to Run As Administrator
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-01-2016, 04:53 PM
rcsheli rcsheli is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
i'm doing the same thing and running as admin is'nt working. any other options
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:46 AM.