Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Current Products > RF-X
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-09-2019, 11:53 PM
Janinenjj Janinenjj is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 3
Interlink elite controller

Can the Interlink Elite Controller be used with RF-X software? I bought it with the G4 software many years ago.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2019, 12:01 AM
technoid's Avatar
technoid technoid is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,551
Quote:
Originally Posted by Janinenjj View Post
Can the Interlink Elite Controller be used with RF-X software? I bought it with the G4 software many years ago.
Yes the Interlink Elite will work with RF-X just make sure you want RF-X it's very demanding on the CPU and GPU.. especially the GPU.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2019, 12:04 AM
Janinenjj Janinenjj is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 3
Will it work with 8?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-10-2019, 12:35 AM
TomC TomC is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 336
Quote:
Originally Posted by Janinenjj View Post
Will it work with 8?
Yes, it will work fine with RF8.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:47 PM.