Go Back   Knife Edge > Developer's Corner > FlightAxis Link
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2019, 01:27 PM
aknight0 aknight0 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3
Question RealFlight battery status in Mission Planner

I've been flying simulated autonomous missions with RealFlight connected to Mission Planner, which is awesome. However, I noticed that none of the battery information from RealFlight (voltage, current, remaining) seems to come through to the displays or logs in Mission Planner. I'd like to have that information for range testing and other things.

Does anyone know if this feature is implemented or working for anyone else? The rest of the data seems to come through fine. I'm not sure if the disconnect is on the RealFlight side, the ArduPilot side, or with Mission Planner. Possibly I just have a setting wrong somewhere.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-24-2019, 03:00 PM
aknight0 aknight0 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3
Bump

Any info on this?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:37 AM.