Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight 7
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2018, 10:42 AM
albertrivera albertrivera is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 2
ws1000 on RF 7.5

I have RF 7.5, I just purchased the spektrum ws1000, its bound to my spektrum radio but not recognized in RF 7.5. Can anyone help me on how I can get it to work?

it works just fine in Reflex XTR.


Thank you

Albert
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-09-2018, 11:24 AM
BrokeDad's Avatar
BrokeDad BrokeDad is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1,458
RF7.5 won't recognize general USB devices/controllers. RF8 will. If you want to use it in Realflight you will need to upgrade.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-09-2018, 03:03 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,353
If you have the interlink controller with 7.5 you can connect your transmitter via the trainer port. If you you have just the software, I would first wonder how you activated it without the controller or interface...

RF8 works great with the ws1000
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-09-2018, 04:54 PM
albertrivera albertrivera is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 2
I never said I activated without interface, I have the Realflight inface but I just purchased the WS1000 & was wondering if I can get it to work with 7.5
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:14 AM.