Go Back   Knife Edge > Inactive forums > RealFlight Swap Pages > RealFlight G3.5 > Custom Aircraft
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-05-2006, 11:23 AM
Brian8474's Avatar
Brian8474 Brian8474 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Burleson,TX
Posts: 773
Edge 540 Rwb CS

This goes on Rick Delten aka flyguy's Edge 540 40% ..Enjoy.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ScreenShot1162737969.jpg (282.9 KB, 676 views)
Attached Files
File Type: g3x Edge540 RWB_CS.G3X (2.14 MB, 1906 views)
__________________
I currently have a serious addiction to Helicopters!
  #2  
Old 11-05-2006, 08:28 PM
P-Diddy P-Diddy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 39
Speaking of Flyguy, why are none of his aircraft available on rfmodels.com anymore? Where are they all at now?!
  #3  
Old 11-06-2006, 12:00 PM
Brian8474's Avatar
Brian8474 Brian8474 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Burleson,TX
Posts: 773
He removed all of them.
__________________
I currently have a serious addiction to Helicopters!
  #4  
Old 11-06-2006, 06:42 PM
dharris998's Avatar
dharris998 dharris998 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 85
where can I get this edge 540? I cant find it.
  #5  
Old 11-14-2006, 02:34 AM
Linkadrip's Avatar
Linkadrip Linkadrip is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tehachapi, California
Posts: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by dharris998
where can I get this edge 540? I cant find it.
Yes i would like to have this palne but cant seem to find it there are alot of planes that are gone now. I had to reinstall my Software and lost alot of planes Seem that they have all vanished.
  #6  
Old 11-16-2006, 05:40 PM
Evil M's Avatar
Evil M Evil M is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
I can import it whit out problems but i can´t find it in the planelist in the sim.

It would bi nice if it works, always fun whit new aircraft´s.
  #7  
Old 11-16-2006, 05:47 PM
opjose's Avatar
opjose opjose is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Third rocky planet.
Posts: 13,220
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evil M
I can import it whit out problems but i can´t find it in the planelist in the sim.

It would bi nice if it works, always fun whit new aircraft´s.
You imported WHAT?
  #8  
Old 11-17-2006, 06:33 PM
Evil M's Avatar
Evil M Evil M is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by opjose
You imported WHAT?
Sorry, i thought it whas a coustom plane. I notice now that is was a colorscheme.
  #9  
Old 11-20-2006, 05:31 AM
luv2fly luv2fly is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 32
hey guys, can someone PLEASSSE post the orginal. The 40% edge. I had g3 uninstalled for about 3 months and now i can't find the plane anywhere.

THNX,
D.
__________________
(XXX)::::::::::::::::::> this is what the insurance company thought when i told them i crashed my kantana.......
  #10  
Old 11-20-2006, 07:18 AM
ilovemetro ilovemetro is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally Posted by luv2fly
hey guys, can someone PLEASSSE post the orginal. The 40% edge. I had g3 uninstalled for about 3 months and now i can't find the plane anywhere.

THNX,
D.
its a 50%
  #11  
Old 11-20-2006, 02:35 PM
skiman21632's Avatar
skiman21632 skiman21632 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 186
There is a 40%

Metro there is a 40 % edge 540 this is the plane i think Duane was asking for.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Edge 540 40%.JPG (120.3 KB, 182 views)
__________________
Experience is that marvellous thing that enables you to recognize a mistake when you make it again.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:51 PM.