Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Current Products > RealFlight 8
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-16-2019, 12:47 PM
ita47 ita47 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 3
Interlink Plus Controller

Has anyone successfully used the Interlink Plus controller from RF3.5 on RF8? I still have RF3.5 and it won't load correctly on Windows 10, so I guess it's time to upgrade. My controller is still in great shape and if it will work with RF8 I will just buy the program. I just want to confirm that it will work correctly before I make the purchase.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Interlink Plus.jpg (426.4 KB, 5 views)

Last edited by ita47; 02-16-2019 at 01:06 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-16-2019, 01:55 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,400
It should work, but knife edge has stated many times that it is no longer supported in the newer versions of realflight. It has been known to work for most people, but a few have had problems. If it doesn't happen to work for your particular setup, there is no support for that controller.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:54 AM.