Go Back   Knife Edge > RealRace > RealRace Classic
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-04-2008, 11:33 PM
nick3 nick3 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Control panel/make association

Idk y but when i try to download any airplanes it says i have to make an association in control panel i need help so message me comment or w/e


thx
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-04-2008, 11:45 PM
phrank's Avatar
phrank phrank is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Milpitas, CA
Posts: 4,682
Huh???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-23-2008, 05:57 PM
iflyinanh's Avatar
iflyinanh iflyinanh is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: San Fransisco Bay Area: East Bay
Posts: 386
Translation :I don't know why but when i try to download any airplanes it says i have to make an association in control panel i need help so message me or comment

thanks
__________________
-Linky-

Go vodoo go
Argonaut GRRR
Whoo 300 posts
Cool
Most Questions answered
Folow me on twitter

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Last edited by iflyinanh; 04-23-2008 at 11:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-23-2008, 06:21 PM
phrank's Avatar
phrank phrank is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Milpitas, CA
Posts: 4,682
Quote:
Originally Posted by iflyinanh
Translation :why but when i try to download any airplanes it says i have to make an association in control panel i need help so message me or comment

thanks
Thanks New Guy, kids talk so weird today.

But, you realize he never logged back in for his answer.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:41 PM.