Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight 7
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2019, 09:49 PM
JPriami's Avatar
JPriami JPriami is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: TN
Posts: 70
Spektrum ws1000 use?

Is there any way to use the spektrum ws1000 USB dongle in 7.5?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-21-2019, 11:45 PM
JPriami's Avatar
JPriami JPriami is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: TN
Posts: 70
Just reading around on here. Seems to be no good on it working. That sucks. I wasn't looking to buy RF 8 on steam or disc. I have version 7.5 already & a bunch of expansion packs. I just wanted a wireless setup. I bought the ws1000 just for doing a wireless deal too. Crash n burn
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Today, 02:04 AM
Soakrat Soakrat is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 2
I have rf8 and tried WS1000 and had no problems getting it to work. Plug n pay..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:03 PM.