Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight 7
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-10-2016, 06:22 PM
tgregg6721 tgregg6721 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 13
Run RF7.5 on VISTA?

Started with BASIC, Then G5 and now am on RF 7.5. So helpful in learning to fly. The questions often asked say RF7.5 won't run on XP and I'm planning on taking it with me to our summer home. Will it run on VISTA? I have 7 here at home and it is great. Thanks, Gregg
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2016, 08:26 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,483
Yes, it will run on Windows Vista. It will not work on Windows XP.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 PM.