Go Back   Knife Edge > RealRace > RealRace G2
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2011, 10:37 AM
ryan18 ryan18 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
controler bypass

i manged to get a copy of real race, but i havent got the controller, and its asking me to plug the controller in. is there anyway to bypass this stage?
  #2  
Old 04-25-2011, 10:48 AM
Norton's Avatar
Norton Norton is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: CA,
Posts: 3,796
Highly doubtful, if it's anything like Real Flight the controller is the method for anti piracy.
__________________
I'd like to see a 2 file per day upload limit.

TN..
  #3  
Old 04-25-2011, 10:54 AM
ryan18 ryan18 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
thats a real shame if so.
  #4  
Old 05-14-2011, 02:49 PM
opjose's Avatar
opjose opjose is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Third rocky planet.
Posts: 13,220
The "shame" belongs to the people who try to pirate the software, or sell the software ( effectively pirating it ) without the controller.

__________________
Quote:
Newbies please click here for important instructions about forum posts: CLICK ME!
  #5  
Old 08-09-2011, 08:06 AM
chiropractor chiropractor is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 5
use any usb joystick

any joystick can be used
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:21 AM.