Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight G3
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-06-2006, 12:38 AM
theplanedoctor theplanedoctor is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Smoke with G3?

How does one add smoke on G3?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2006, 02:15 PM
Japhet Japhet is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Corvallis, OR
Posts: 869
Some planes, (ex. P51 Mustang) have it already. You can turn it on/off using the 3-pos switch on the interlink. For planes that don't have it, you can add it using the aircraft editor. http://www.knifeedge.com/forums/show...ighlight=smoke
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:38 PM.