Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Discontinued Products > RealFlight 7
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-24-2019, 09:29 PM
af88 af88 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 21
Futaba 14sg

Am i correct to assume if i plug a trainer cable from the Interlink Elite to my futaba 14sg i can use the 14sg to fly? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-25-2019, 09:56 AM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,512
Quote:
Originally Posted by af88 View Post
Am i correct to assume if i plug a trainer cable from the Interlink Elite to my futaba 14sg i can use the 14sg to fly? Thanks
Yes you can once it's configured in RealFlight
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-25-2019, 05:44 PM
af88 af88 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 21
Great thanks, I configured the interlink when i changed from mode 1 to mode 2 using the instructions in this forum, is there similar instructions for setting this up in the software?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-25-2019, 08:09 PM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,512
Read the sticky at the top of this forum it has a list of field radio interface instructions.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-26-2019, 01:34 AM
af88 af88 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 21
thanks, i saw that but it's not very intuitive at least for futaba.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 AM.