Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Designer's Corner > RealFlight G3 - Designer's Corner
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-01-2017, 03:57 PM
tthomp1334 tthomp1334 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 3
G3 codes

I have G3 that I have not used for a while, Have the software code but the transmitter code is missing, Is there a way around this.

Thanks
Milton
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-02-2017, 10:26 AM
csgill75's Avatar
csgill75 csgill75 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Florence, Alabama
Posts: 3,014
You will need to contact tech support. They may be able to look up your serial number from the registration. The gray bar at the top of the page has the link.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2017, 02:47 PM
tthomp1334 tthomp1334 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Thanks, will give it a try.

Milton
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:11 PM.