Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Current Products > RealFlight 8
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-20-2019, 09:10 PM
Plaztiksquadron Plaztiksquadron is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
Newbie question...Cant get flaps to work....

Running a Spektrum Dx8e and Ws1000 dongle....all the aircraft I try to fly that have flaps have them extended and I cant get them to retract....what am I doing wrong?...LOL
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-21-2019, 07:53 AM
12oclockhigh 12oclockhigh is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,960
Do no. LOL
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:29 PM.