Go Back   Knife Edge > Inactive forums > RealFlight Swap Pages > RealFlight G3 > Aircraft
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2006, 03:38 AM
Buda Buda is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 34
Shogun 400 V2 (brushless kv3700) proto II

Submitted by Domenic Dalessandro.

I finally got this to work right and exported it in G3
Attached Files
File Type: g3x Shogun 400 V2 (brushless kv3700) proto II_AV.G3X (44.6 KB, 314 views)
  #2  
Old 03-10-2006, 01:20 PM
opjose's Avatar
opjose opjose is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Third rocky planet.
Posts: 13,220
Is this based on an existing plane? Add-on? etc.

Inquiring minds want to know.
  #3  
Old 03-10-2006, 02:58 PM
vitek's Avatar
vitek vitek is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Corvallis, OR
Posts: 942
It is based on the Dominion.
  #4  
Old 03-10-2006, 03:01 PM
opjose's Avatar
opjose opjose is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Third rocky planet.
Posts: 13,220
Thank you sir!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:49 AM.