Go Back   Knife Edge > Inactive forums > RealFlight Swap Pages > RealFlight G3 > Aircraft
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-16-2006, 10:53 PM
RcDude587 RcDude587 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
747 Electric Profile Plane!!!

1st off I want to say is that the model of the plane was not built/created by me, and was by soemone else. This is an edited version of it.

This is 4 electric electric motor plane that fly pretty well but for some reason it will not takeoff from the ground easily.

For the flying, it flys well can do loops and rolls and possibly some others.

Im not the most experienced with edditng and creating so if any of the more experienced people can edit it abit and make it even better it would be appreciated.

So here you go and tell me what you think. But dont be to mean this is my first time. lol

HAVE FUN!!!
Attached Files
File Type: g3x Boeing 747 NASA_AV.G3X (23.8 KB, 247 views)
File Type: g3x 747b_CS.G3X (920.7 KB, 222 views)
  #2  
Old 07-16-2006, 10:59 PM
ilovemetro ilovemetro is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally Posted by RcDude587
1st off I want to say is that the model of the plane was not built/created by me, and was by soemone else. This is an edited version of it.

This is 4 electric electric motor plane that fly pretty well but for some reason it will not takeoff from the ground easily.

For the flying, it flys well can do loops and rolls and possibly some others.

Im not the most experienced with edditng and creating so if any of the more experienced people can edit it abit and make it even better it would be appreciated.

So here you go and tell me what you think. But dont be to mean this is my first time. lol

HAVE FUN!!!

we need the original aircraft first... the EA version not the AV
  #3  
Old 07-16-2006, 11:02 PM
RcDude587 RcDude587 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
woops

when i go to upload the E_A its too big. what do i do?
  #4  
Old 07-16-2006, 11:05 PM
RcDude587 RcDude587 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
nvm about the its too big. i tried it earlier and it was and its not now so sry, 'yeah i know im domb im sry"
Attached Files
File Type: g3x Boing747_EA.G3X (2.17 MB, 135 views)
  #5  
Old 07-16-2006, 11:53 PM
ilovemetro ilovemetro is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally Posted by RcDude587
nvm about the its too big. i tried it earlier and it was and its not now so sry, 'yeah i know im domb im sry"
dumb***
hahahaha
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:31 PM.