Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Current Products > RealFlight G4
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-03-2007, 03:51 PM
sk8teradam2003 sk8teradam2003 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: The Interenet
Posts: 27
G4!!!!

PLZ does anyone know if there will be a download to make g3.5 g4???

If there's not im gonna be pissed.....I just payed $200 for realflight g3.5 and now g4 is out for the same price with a new fancy controller and water physics.......
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-03-2007, 04:03 PM
Norton's Avatar
Norton Norton is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: CA,
Posts: 3,739
There is no download and it will cost you $200.00. There will be a rebate though we don't know how much yet. Sorry.
__________________
I'd like to see a 2 file per day upload limit.

TN..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-03-2007, 04:07 PM
sk8teradam2003 sk8teradam2003 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: The Interenet
Posts: 27
wow

OMG that sucks......
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-03-2007, 05:21 PM
josh0987's Avatar
josh0987 josh0987 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Nanaimo, BC
Posts: 1,178
Quote:
Originally Posted by sk8teradam2003
OMG that sucks......
GIT - R - DONE.
__________________
Code:
Spamming /etc/make.conf.... Done.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-04-2007, 09:26 AM
Johndou Johndou is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 132
I am appalled that RealFlight continues to show G3.5 on their website. That virtually every hobby outlet out there that sells Hobbico products is still hyping G3.5 and is not informing anyone of the existence of G4. Even clicking on the link at RealFlight - Order REALFLIGHT Online - Takes you to the Tower link with G3.5 on TOP of a long list of RealFlight Products - with G4 more then halfway down the list mixed in with the Add-ons!!

There should be a law!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-04-2007, 04:27 PM
sk8teradam2003 sk8teradam2003 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: The Interenet
Posts: 27
i know i just went to www.realflight.com and THEY'RE STILL advertising g3.5 on the home page!!!! unbelievable!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.