Go Back   Knife Edge > RealFlight - Current Products > RF-X
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Looking for technical support? Read this!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-23-2017, 12:49 AM
vlee vlee is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 52
Installing RF-X on a new PC

How do I install RF-X on a new PC? Uninstall it on the old PC and install it on the new PC? I shall only use it on the new PC.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-23-2017, 01:07 AM
Bill Stuntz's Avatar
Bill Stuntz Bill Stuntz is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Columbus, OH USA
Posts: 184
Send a message via ICQ to Bill Stuntz
With 7.5 & 8, it can be installed on multiple computers. I assume that X is the same. You'll need to register it on the new computer, but that shouldn't be a problem if you remember the password you used when you registered your serial number on your old computer.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-23-2017, 08:53 PM
vlee vlee is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 52
Thanks for the info. It worked.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:23 AM.