Recent content by Ryan Douglas

1. Ryan Douglas

server issue

Thanks for the update. If you can see sessions again then the server reboot appears to have done the trick. I agree, I don't think your firewall was the problem. There's a big difference between "I've never tried multiplayer before and it's not connecting", in which case a firewall is a...
  2. Ryan Douglas

server issue

Were you able to confirm that it is working for you now? It was never actually down. It was working fine for us all the way up until we rebooted it. So whatever was happening affected some people and not others. That means the above reports were very helpful in identifying the existence of a...
  3. Ryan Douglas

G4.5 Online Multiplayer?

It's still available, though not a lot of people are still way back on 4.5. Make sure you see this thread if you want to continue using it for public multiplayer sessions.
  4. Ryan Douglas

Removing Controller Profiles For WS1000

See this thread.
  5. Ryan Douglas

server issue

It was working for us, but based on multiple reports of trouble we have restarted the server. Please let us know whether you see improvement.
  6. Ryan Douglas

Spot Landing Challenge Not Working

It sounds like you're running version 9.00.013. You're missing a couple of updates, one of which will fix your problem. Click the versions below for more info on each. 9.00.019 9.00.022
  7. Ryan Douglas

Shortcut RealFlight 9 Launcher not found

I'll take a closer look at this tomorrow, but I saw that you had posted private information in this public forum, including your name, address, etc. as well as your serial number so I jumped in to delete those screenshots. For your own sake we discourage sharing personal contact info...
  8. Ryan Douglas

Swap File Delete

I probably would have replied here if I had seen this in time. Please see my post here for info.
  9. Ryan Douglas

RF9 upload issues