Go Back   Knife Edge > Coming Soon > Acro FS
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use. | Technical Support is available from Great Planes Software Support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2018, 03:39 PM
edge v3's Avatar
edge v3 edge v3 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: uk
Posts: 62
help

when i start afs it says error loading dllfa2physicsplugin_x64.dll
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-25-2018, 05:23 PM
TomC TomC is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 299
Not sure, sounds like a runtime error. I'd probably try uninstalling afs then re-install it. Good luck.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:44 PM.